New Look

Had a bit of a play last night with the page theme and a few other bits. WordPress has improved since I last meddled with the site design, but I found this one and quite like it!

Sidebar and footer have been really altered from the standard, and I think the links I’ve added enhance the info that was here.

Hopefully the site will have a bit more by way of alteration over the weekend… we will see!

Quite like the new WordPress app for Mac too – it makes this editing lark very user friendly with a WYSIWYG interface/preview pane. Much better than the old system 😉

I could get used to editing this, maybe I should try to edit it three or four times a week and not just when the mood takes me. I’ll see how it goes for a week or two, and see if I get fed up hahaha.

Happy Friday!

