Birthday Weekend…

I have a strange feeling that I won’t get a lot of radio done this weekend! As it’s my 50th birthday I have a feeling I will be otherwise engaged.

I’ve had loads of messages already from friends around the world (as far as Ramsey and Belfast!!) thank you one and all 🙂

I have a nit of a do to go to tonight – organised by my bestie (and wife!) Rosemary. I can’t thank you enough for marrying me, you have always been there for me and words can’t express just how grateful I am xxxxx I love you to infinity and beyond!

Ahh well, one day she may see that post!!

Enough, for now – back soon, but birthday CD’s are taking priority right now 🙂

73 D

Leave a Reply

