It gets better and better… or not!

I have just found out that all members of IOMARS have been advised that I have been thrown out of the club for breaking the rules. Interestingly enough – even I don’t know what rules the are referring to!

Sad, pathetic and nasty are a few of the words I could describe this as. Maybe a trip to one of my several highly qualified legal friends is called for… or maybe I just not waste my time on such a bunch of losers…

Maybe I should start listing my reasons for resigning from the Committee back in January and naming publicly the people and my reasons? I wonder how that would go down?

As this is a “blog” it is of course my opinion, of which I am fully entitled. IOMARS Committee seem to think otherwise – well, as I am no longer a member of there special little club as long as my facts are correct (and trust me they will be) then so be it.

I will ponder for a while and maybe write more when my head isn’t spinning. The combination of prescription drugs and being seriously ill during our cruise isn’t too good at the moment.

DC

One thought on “It gets better and better… or not!”

Leave a Reply

